BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Leadership

The LCCC District Board of Trustees has governed the college since its inception. In 1963, the Lorain County Commissioners appointed seven trustees to the board. Today, nine members serve on the board, with six appointed by the commissioners and three by the governor of Ohio.

Board of Trustees

Benjamin Fligner

Chairman

Don Ortner

Vice Chairman

Kevin Flanigan

Gerald Innes

Benjamin Norton

Thomasina Patton

Margarita Quinones

Michael Sherman

Jessie Tower